Search found 7 matches

by Fred W
Thu May 16, 2019 1:08 pm
Forum: Countdown - Spoilers
Topic: Spoilers for Thursday 16th May 2019 (Series 80, Prelim 82)
Replies: 18
Views: 417

Re: Spoilers for Thursday 16th May 2019 (Series 80, Prelim 82)

Friend to many of us, and an all round amazing fella about to grace our screens.

Going to be a good'un. Good luck Elliott! :D
by Fred W
Sun Mar 31, 2019 3:44 pm
Forum: apterous.org
Topic: Is Apterous down?
Replies: 521
Views: 135228

Re: Is Apterous down?

'fraid so
by Fred W
Tue Mar 12, 2019 4:56 pm
Forum: Countdown - Spoilers
Topic: Spoilers for Tuesday 12th March 2019 (Series 80, Prelim 35)
Replies: 2
Views: 675

Re: Spoilers for Tuesday 12th March 2019 (Series 80, Prelim 35)

Pretty solid 11 maxes from Maggie today! Some lovely spots, evidently a very gifted natural player.

Keeping this up, think she's a definite shoe-in for the finals!
by Fred W
Wed Dec 05, 2018 3:15 pm
Forum: Countdown - Spoilers
Topic: Spoilers for Wednesday 5th December 2018 (Series 79, Prelim 114)
Replies: 5
Views: 1095

Re: Spoilers for Wednesday 5th December 2018 (Series 79, Prelim 114)

I like how RIBULOSE was a max in both r7 and r13

But good showing from the both of them today!
Entertaining game right until the last minute :D
by Fred W
Sat Nov 24, 2018 5:33 pm
Forum: apterous.org
Topic: Is Apterous down?
Replies: 521
Views: 135228

Re: Is Apterous down?

Same thing again... play window is disconnecting when you go on it.

Rest of the site is working okay though.
by Fred W
Sat Nov 17, 2018 4:48 pm
Forum: apterous.org
Topic: Is Apterous down?
Replies: 521
Views: 135228

Re: Is Apterous down?

Seems like the play window is down,

But the rest of the website is fine though.
by Fred W
Thu Nov 08, 2018 3:55 pm
Forum: Countdown - Spoilers
Topic: Spoilers for Thursday 8th November 2018 (Series 79, Prelim 95)
Replies: 3
Views: 1097

Spoilers for Thursday 8th November 2018 (Series 79, Prelim 95)

Do feel quite bad for Rich, I reckon he would've gone on to do decently well.

But another win under Alan's belt... just hope he doesn't have to go through anymore crucials!


Otherwise, OREIDES in R13